Million Dollar Question

I’ve got some thoughts on what I would do if I had a million dollars based on my Christmas presents.  Three selfish things I would do.  Obviously, I would give it away and put away money for Emma’s college and all that jazz.  But this list is three things I would do based on my Christmas presents.

1. I would memory foam my whole entire house.  Seriously.  That stuff is incredible.  I was at a friend’s house and they have Memory Foam Bath Mat.  Incredible.  I told Katie I had to have that.  So, I got one for Christmas.  It’s the best thing ever.  Phenomenal.  Emma walked by it the other day and accidentally stepped on it.  She went back and stepped on it again.  Yup, she noticed how awesome it was too.  So, I would memory foam my entire house.  (I understand this would not help my hermit tendencies and I’m fine with that).

2. I would have a new pair of socks for every day.  Literally wear them once, give them away.  There’s nothing quite like wearing new socks.  I got a couple of pairs for Christmas and they’re magical.  It should be understand that I would get real socks too.  Some thermal socks for some days, under armor boot socks for other days, and I do like black nike above the ankle socks.  Yea, I’m a little particular when it comes to socks.  So, second thing would be a new pair of socks every single day.

3. This one isn’t quite as revolutionary given the second one.  But, it would be a new white T shirt every day.  Sadly, this is the first year in a long time I have not gotten a pack of white T shirts.  Sadness.  So, this one comes out of missing those beloved white undershirts.  I guess I’ll just have to rely on Rosie to get me a pack for my birthday.

So, those are three selfish things I would do with a million dollars based on my Christmas presents.  Thoughts?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Million Dollar Question

  1. Katie

    You’re funny. I’ll buy you some white tshirts today 🙂 And it was hilarious when Emma went back to step on the mat again, she knows quality when she feels it!

Leave a Reply

