College Students

I found a very interesting article over at Gospel Coalition today. Check it out and let me know what you think…

http://thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/tgc/2012/01/18/9-keys-to-reaching-college-students/

I found them to be great points. I can say that we’ve definitely see students respond to hard truths here. Students want depth and authenticity and will go anywhere to find it.

I will also say that we are really beginning to focus on the nations more than ever. I, wrongfully, thought students wouldn’t be interested… I couldn’t have been more wrong. They have embraced God’s heart for the nations!

Have you seen the other ones in action especially? If you’re a college student, what do you think of this list? Anything you would add?

Leave a comment

Filed under Chi Alpha

Leave a Reply

