Is Underwear the New Socks?

Well, I either have the greatest mystery on my hands or one of you is playing a prank on me. If you are, well played, very well played.

So, here’s the problem. I can’t find my underwear.

No, really.

I have no idea where they are. I have a couple of pairs but thats it. I used to have enough underwear to make it a semester without doing laundry. Now, there’s none left. I looked everywhere. Then I broke down and told Katie. It’s a little embarrassing telling your wife you can’t find your underwear. But, I did it.

She helped me look and we still couldn’t find any.

Luckily we do enough laundry in this house that it’s not too big of a deal. But, it is a bit concerning.

So, if you stole my underwear, well done. It’s time to bring them back.

If you didn’t, I have no idea what happened to them..,

Is underwear the new socks?

1 Comment

Filed under Family, random

One response to “Is Underwear the New Socks?

  1. The bigger mystery, to me, is how you have time to write all these blog posts! JP and I had to alternate who got to take a shower that day for the first week because things were so nuts. I guess you guys are veterans though 🙂

Leave a Reply

