Book Review: Love Does

Wow. What else is there to be said about Love Does. Seriously. Wow about sums it up. I’m honestly thinking about moving it into my top ten list. Yeah, it’s that good.

Funny thing is I couldn’t really tell you much about the book other than the title.

  • I mean I could tell you all of the stories that Bob writes about, but I couldn’t tell you any type of linear thought other than Love Does.

    And shouldn’t that be enough?

    I find myself constantly thinking back about the stories of a man who is so obviously on the journey with Jesus that it’s inspiring. And no, I won’t do all of the things he did or does, but I serve the same God and can go on the journey in a real, tangible way. And that’s exciting.

    It was inspiring. I want to love people and love God more after reading it. Definitely worth every penny of the gift card I used…lol.

    I couldn’t put the book down and would recommend that you don’t either.

    1 Comment

    Filed under Book Review

    One response to “Book Review: Love Does

    1. Awesome review! Thanks for your thoughts on this book.

      Just wanted to share…

      I have numerous book giveaways going on at my site if you want to enter.

      Also, I am putting together a “Best of Books” Blog Hop to share the books you loved the most in 2013. You can click here for more info and to sign up. http://dianeestrella.com/best-ofs/

      Have a great weekend!
      Diane 🙂

    Leave a Reply

    