Listen to this Podcast

I’m currently listening to the most recent Catalyst Podcast and I really recommend checking it out and checking out what they recommend in it.

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/catalyst-podcast/id130079836

I’ve long subscribed to the Catalyst Podcast. I go in and out of listening to it, honestly. I listened in to this one because they were interviewing DeYoung. His new book out called Crazy Busy is definitely on my to read list right now. The interview kist made me want to read it more. I find DeYoung to be a gift to the body at large.

But, they also plugged a Judah Smith sermon from the Voices series that is absolutely phenomenal. We watched it as a team last week and it wrecked me and the team in a necessary way. I can’t recommend it enough.

Check it out and let me know what you think.

Leave a comment

Filed under Devotional, discipleship

Leave a Reply

